The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://doma.ls37.fi/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:38:03 +0200 DOMA 3.0.5 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.ls37.fi/index.php Sunday 18 November 2018: Up and down http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1076 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Messila, Stefu, Finland<br /> Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:38:03 +0200 Wednesday 31 October 2018: Yökuppi Saittalahti http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1075 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Yökuppi<br />Saittalahti, Hero, Finland<br /> Thu, 01 Nov 2018 09:27:07 +0200 Saturday 6 October 2018: 25 Manna http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1074 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Sweden<br /> Mon, 08 Oct 2018 08:40:45 +0300 Monday 24 September 2018: Contour http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1073 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Salpakangas, Finland<br /> Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:18:34 +0300 Saturday 22 September 2018: SM-yö http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1072 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Poutunkangas, HauSi, Finland<br />H40 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:16:10 +0300 Wednesday 19 September 2018: Sprint http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1071 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Våxnäs, Sweden<br /> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:41:16 +0300 Sunday 2 September 2018: Jyvässprintti http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1070 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuokkala, Suunta Jyväskylä, Finland<br /> Mon, 03 Sep 2018 08:38:13 +0300 Sunday 26 August 2018: SM-pitkä, finaali http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1069 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Tahvontorpanmäki, Navi, Finland<br />H40 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:25:43 +0300 Sunday 26 August 2018: HongKong Sprint Osa 2 http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1068 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Nummela, Rasti Vihti, Finland<br /> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:21:22 +0300 Sunday 26 August 2018: HongKong Sprint Osa 1 http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1067 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Nummela, Rasti Vihti, Finland<br /> Sun, 26 Aug 2018 19:15:01 +0300 Saturday 25 August 2018: SM-pitkä, karsinta http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1066 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kyöpelinvuori, Navi, Finland<br />H40K1 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 18:47:24 +0300 Tuesday 21 August 2018: Iltarastit, Tuohijärvi http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1065 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Training<br />Tuohijärvi, LS-37, Finland<br />A Sun, 26 Aug 2018 18:26:20 +0300 Sunday 19 August 2018: Husqarna-kisa http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1064 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Ormträsket, IF Sibbo Vargarna, Finland<br />H40 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:25:15 +0300 Wednesday 15 August 2018: AM-sprintti http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1063 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Jamppa, Järvenpään Palo, Finland<br />H40 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:02:55 +0300 Tuesday 14 August 2018: Iltarastit Rautakorpi http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1062 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Training<br />Rautakorpi, LS-37, Finland<br />Taito pitkä Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:46:18 +0300 Sunday 12 August 2018: Aluemestaruuskilpailu http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1061 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Evo, Lammin Säkiä, Finland<br /> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:14:54 +0300 Saturday 11 August 2018: Aluemestaruuskilpailu http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1060 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Evo, Lammin Säkiä, Finland<br /> Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:00:09 +0300 Sunday 12 August 2018: AM-viesti http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1059 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Leirikangas, Lammin Säkiä, Finland<br />H21, leg 2. Sun, 12 Aug 2018 14:53:46 +0300 Saturday 11 August 2018: AM-pitkä http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1058 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Valkea-Mustajärvi, Lammin Säkiä, Finland<br />H21 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 20:30:25 +0300 Thursday 2 August 2018: Training in Andorra la Vella http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Hirppa&map=1057 Kimmo Hirvonen<br />Category: Training<br />Andorra la Vella, Andorra<br /> Thu, 02 Aug 2018 20:35:25 +0300 Sunday 29 July 2018: Lahti-Suunnistus Day 2 http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1056 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Viljaniemi, Rastivarsat, Finland<br /> Sun, 29 Jul 2018 22:08:37 +0300 Sunday 29 July 2018: Lahti-Suunnistus 2.pv http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1055 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kärmekallio, Rastivarsat, Finland<br />H40 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:47:37 +0300 Saturday 28 July 2018: Lahti-Suunnistus Day 1 http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1054 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Viljaniemi, Rastivarsat, Finland<br /> Sat, 28 Jul 2018 20:24:40 +0300 Friday 27 July 2018: Tampere-Suunnistus http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1053 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hervanta, KOOVEE, Finland<br /> Sat, 28 Jul 2018 20:20:34 +0300 Saturday 28 July 2018: Lahti-Suunnistus, lauantai http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1052 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Kärmekallio, Rastivarsat, Finland<br />H40 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:02:50 +0300 Monday 9 July 2018: Sprint http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1051 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Slinna, OR, Finland<br /> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 22:05:26 +0300 Sunday 8 July 2018: Contour http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Terkelsen&map=1050 Kristian Leppänen<br />Category: Training<br />Pesäkallio, All-In, Finland<br /> Mon, 09 Jul 2018 21:40:01 +0300 Saturday 7 July 2018: Marski Challenge Suunnistus http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1049 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Aulanko, Multievent, Finland<br />Kilpa M Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:24:19 +0300 Saturday 7 July 2018: Marski Challenge MTBO 11-M http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1048 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hämeenlinna-Hattula, Multievent, Finland<br />Kilpa M Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:17:17 +0300 Saturday 7 July 2018: Marski Challenge MTBO 7-11 + Questit: Finnwoam ja hiekkasäkin kanto http://doma.ls37.fi/show_map.php?user=Jani+H%C3%A4m%C3%A4l%C3%A4inen&map=1047 Jani Hämäläinen<br />Category: Competition<br />Hämeenlinna-Hattula, Multievent, Finland<br />Kilpa M Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:11:41 +0300